Elaine Cotterill - 1 year ago
Memberships can be easily cancelled following these 4 steps:
1. Log on to your account
2. Go into ‘My Dashboard’
3. Click the ‘My Profile’ button
4. Click Cancel Membership, which is located on the right-hand side of the group(s) tab.
Please be aware when cancelling, if you have a balance in your loyalty account, this will be lost when you cancel. This can be used towards future buildings insurance payments etc. with ourselves.
We hope this is useful and please do not hesitate to contact us with any queries or for further assistance.