Your membership can be easily cancelled using the following steps:
- Log in to your account
- Go into 'My Dashboard'
- Click the 'My Profile' button
- Click Cancel Membership, which is located on the right-hand side of the group(s) tab.
If you have a balance in your loyalty account, this will be lost when you cancel. This can be used towards future buildings insurance payments etc. with ourselves.